6-3275 Chemin de l'Industrie, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil, QC J3G 0M8
24h / 365 jours
1 888 906-9906

Clover Mini – POS solution

Get a free quote!









    I have a supplierI don't have a supplier

    FUNCTIONALITIES

    Clover Mini is our POS solution for retail businesses on the Clover environment. It offers you all the functionality of a cash register. We can provide everything you need: Printer, cash drawer, barcode reader as well as simple and easy installation. You will have access to real-time reports to help you better manage your business.

    CLOUD-BASED

    Cloud technology payment is essential for a business, Clover Flex and Clover Mini are connected in real time with the Clover cloud. Your data is thus protected from any potential threat. You will still be able to edit your business information on the dashboard. Clover Mini is the perfect countertop solution, get POS and payment in ONE device.

    ORDER MANAGEMENT

    Improve your daily operations with the Clover Flex and Clover Mini, the speed and fluidity of our systems will meet your expectations. With over 10 years of development, Clover Mini is the best solution available on the market. By improving the speed of execution of your orders, your customers will be satisfied.

    Our clients

    Do you want to facilitate your management?

    With our Clover Mini solution, you will have the ability to manage your inventory, create orders directly from any Clover solution (Clover Flex, Clover Mini and Clover dashboard). All applications compatible with Clover are also available on the Clover Mini. From basic to more advanced POS solutions, we have the solution for your business, Clover Mini also acts as a payment terminal.

    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Accept payments

    The Clover Mini allows you to get the best of both worlds, manage your business as well as accept payments from the same system. CS Payment guarantees the best rates available on the market for Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Interac and others. ALL payment types accepted, Paypass, Android Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay and many more.

    To get the Best Rates for Interac, Visa ou MasterCard, contact-us at

    interac, mastercard, visa, american express, discover,
    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Your inventory

    Clover Mini allows you to integrate your inventory into the system, manage your products in real time with Clover cloud technology (15,000 SKUs). Increase your profits by avoiding stock outs with pre-set alerts. Run your business more efficiently and save time by easily implementing products with different specifications.

    Real time reports

    With inventory and sales reports, you can analyze which items are causing you to lose or earn more money, and then adjust your inventory accordingly to increase profits. Get notified when an item hits the minimum quantity alert in each store so you can pre-order and avoid lost profit.

    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Other Clover Mini equipment available

    Printer

    imprimante système POS

    Cash drawer

    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Barcode reader

    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Rotating support

     

    CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

    Get a free quote!









      I have a supplierI don't have a supplier

      Call Now Button

Clover Mini – Solution POS

Faites votre demande








FONCTIONNALITÉS

Clover Mini est notre solution POS pour les entreprises de détail sur l’environnement Clover qui vous offre toutes les fonctionnalités d’une caisse enregistreuse. Nous pouvons fournir tout ce dont vous avez besoin: Imprimante, tiroir caisse, lecteur de code barres ainsi qu’une installation simple et facile. Vous aurez accès à des rapports en temps réel pour vous aider à mieux gérer votre entreprise.

BASÉ SUR LE CLOUD

La technologie de nuage est indispensable pour une entreprise, Clover Flex et Clover Mini sont connectés en temps réel avec le nuage Clover. Vos données sont ainsi à l’abris de toute menace potentielle. Vous pourrez tout de même modifier les informations de votre entreprise sur le tableau de bord. Clover Mini est la solution idéale pour un comptoir, obtenez le POS et le paiement en UN seul appareil.

GESTION DE COMMANDE

Améliorer vos opérations quotidiennes avec le Clover Flex et Clover Mini, la rapidité et fluidité de nos systèmes sauront satisfaire vos attentes. Avec plus de 10 ans de développement, Clover Mini est la meilleure solution disponible sur le marché. En améliorant la rapidité d’exécution de vos commandes, votre clientèle sera indéniablement satisfaite.

Vous souhaitez faciliter votre gestion ?

Grace à notre solution Clover Mini, vous aurez la capacité de gérer vos inventaires, créer des commandes directement à partir de n’importe quelle solution Clover (Clover Flex, Clover Mini et tableau de bord Clover). Toutes les applications compatibles avec Clover seront également disponibles sur le Clover Mini. Des solutions POS de base à plus évoluée, nous avons la solution pour votre entreprise, Clover Mini agit également comme un terminal de paiement.

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

Acceptez les paiements

Le Clover Mini vous permet d’obtenir le meilleur des deux mondes, gérez votre entreprise ainsi qu’accepter les paiements à partir du même système. CS Paiement garantit les meilleurs taux disponibles sur le marché pour Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Interac et autres. TOUS les types de paiement acceptés, Paypass, Android Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay et plusieurs autres.

Pour obtenir les Meilleurs Taux Interac, Visa ou MasterCard, contactez-nous au

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

Votre inventaire

Clover Mini vous permet d’intégrer votre inventaire dans le système, gérer vos produits en temps réel avec la technologie de nuage Clover. Augmentez vos profits en évitant les ruptures de stock avec des alertes pré-établies. Dirigez votre entreprise plus efficacement et gagnez du temps en instaurant facilement des produits avec différentes spécifications.

Rapports en temps réel

Avec les rapports d’inventaire, vous pouvez analyser les articles qui vous font perdre ou gagner le plus d’argent, puis ajuster vos stocks en conséquence pour augmenter les profits. Soyez avertis lorsque qu’un article atteint l’alerte de quantité minimum dans chaque magasin afin que vous puissiez en commander à l’avance et éviter les pertes de profit.

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

Voici comment ajouter des produits dans le Clover Flex et Clover mini

Autres équipements Clover Mini disponibles

Imprimante

Tiroir caisse

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

Lecteur code barres

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS

Support rotatif

 

CLOVER FLEX, CLOVER MINI, TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT, SOLUTION POS, CLOVER MINI POS