6-3275 Chemin de l'Industrie, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil, QC J3G 0M8
Lun - Ven : 09:00 - 17:00
1 888 906-9906

Get a quote!









I have a supplierI don't have a supplier

INCREASE YOUR REVENUE

Clover flex is the ultimate tool for managing your business. With several options such as: Managing your employees, schedules, sending invoices by email directly to the customer, integrated loyalty program and much more . All in connection with our cloud , which allows you to access all your information from any web page. Here is finally the all-in-one solution that integrates payment and POS. Exclusive CS Payment .

CREATE RECURRENT CLIENTS

One of the many smart apps with the Clover Flex is Mailchimp , a very powerful tool to help you build loyal customers and regular consumers . Each of the customers you meet and collect the email address will be potentially recurring customers. Creating email campaigns will be child’s play for you and so you will keep direct contact with all your customers.

SECURE YOUR DATA

The Clover Flex Smart Hub allows you to integrate your inventory. All your important information is secure on cloud technology. As your business grows, Clover Flex grows with you. From inventory to employee and employee management, you can run a complete POS (POS) from the same compact device that takes your payments. All types of modern payment are accepted. QuickBooks Integration available.

SCHEDULE AND RESTRICTION

The Clover allows you to integrate time management work done by your employees. With a simple and easy modification in the dashboard. You can add, modify or delete users in a few clicks. For each employee, you can assign a 4 or 6 digit code, which allows you to keep an eye on the transactions made by this user. Also this tool will allow you to track sales goals and / or commissions for each seller. Restrictions such as refunds can only be assigned to the manager or team leader.

DASHBOARD

The Clover Dashboard is in continuous connection with the terminal. From this dashboard you will be able to change the settings of the terminal yourself. The cloud also allows you to access your data anywhere from a web page. From the dashboard you will be able to export your excel database. Ideal for email campaigns such as MailChimp and others.

OTHER ADVANTAGES

  • Send your statements directly to customers by text message or email
  • Connexion WIFI & 4G LTE integrated
  • Embed your logo on statements sent to your customers
  • Each customer who makes a payment with the same card (Visa / MC / Debit) will give you a history of the last 90 days used with this card (6 months on the dashboard)
  • In case of a refund to a customer, simply swept the bar code with the Clover’s built-in camera directly on the customer’s electronic invoice to retrieve the transaction in the system.
  • More than 30 apps available on the device (much more to come)

*NEW ARRIVAL*

FREE Virtual Terminal

*NEW* With Clover Flex, you will also get the FREE Virtual Terminal with the payment terminal. Accessible from any web page, cell, tablet and computer. Create single payments and recurring payments. An incomparable flexible solution included with Clover Flex.

  • Processor: Quad Core A7 at 1.6 GHz.
  • Display: Corning® Gorilla® antimicrobial glass; 5-inch HD display with 1280 x 720 color LCD display for a crisp image.
  • Connectivity: 4G LTE and WiFi enabled.
  • Security: PCI PTS V5.0.
  • Memory: 1 GB of RAM, 8 GB of ROM.
  • Battery life: Supports up to 8 hours of use for a typical SME (Lithium-Ion 15.56Wh, 2100mAh @ 7.6V).
  • Built-in features: receipt printer, scanner / 1D / 2D barcode camera.
  • Electronic signature: accepts electronic signatures on the screen; e-mails, texts and stores received digital.
Rates from 1.30%
Launch Credit 500.00$

Clover Flex gives you access to several applications to develop, improve and grow your business. There are endless possibilities when you use Clover App Market to add even more functionality to your Flex device. You can choose from hundreds of free or paid apps to customize Clover devices to suit your business needs. Please note that some applications may require additional software.

Financing the day after your Visa®, MasterCard®, Discover® and American Express® payments when you deposit into a selected bank account.

24/7 customer support and support for all your payment and device processing needs by phone and email.

Integrated Clover security functionality to protect you from fraud. Encryption and token creation can secure cardholder data.

Clover Flex Terminal

The best technology available in terms of point of sale terminals, exclusive CS Payment. Payments are processed in real time, with an e-receipt generated and sent to the customer by e-mail as soon as the transaction takes place. The treatment that is done quickly, comes with instant authorization and full protection of the terminal.

– Show flexibility to your customers and offer them different payment methods for the purchase of your goods and services, at their location when payment is needed.

-As soon as an item is sold, you can accept the payment immediately and your inventory will be updated no matter how many devices you use or where they are used.

-Signature of your customers integrated into the terminal all in one.

-Accept almost all types of payments, anytime, anywhere.

-Contribute to protecting the privacy of your information and those of your customers through TransArmor’s built-in fraud protection.

-Create a loyalty program and digital rewards to attract new customers and keep them interested in your business.

-Exploit your business with cloud computing software so you can access your information from any device.

To get Best Interac, Visa or MasterCard Rates , contact us at

Clover Flex | Meilleur Terminal de Paiement Intelligent

OBTENEZ PLUS DE RENSEIGNEMENTS








    technicien Clover, support technique Clover,
    Support Clover, Service client Clover,
    installation rapide Clover, commencer avec Clover,

    Pour obtenir les Meilleurs Taux Interac, Visa ou MasterCard, contactez-nous au

    interac, mastercard, visa, american express, discover,
    terminal clover, terminal clover Flex, Machine Clover, Machine paiement Clover, Paiement Clover Flex, Clover, Clover flex

    Le terminal de paiement
    Clover Flex

    Notre terminal de paiement Clover Flex est une solution mobile très populaire. Un environnement unique qui vous permet de prendre les paiements de n’importe où. Le terminal Clover Flex fonctionne par connexion wifi, filaire et possède une carte SIM intégrée dans chaque appareil Clover. Activez la carte SIM au besoin et vous serez facturé au prorata d’utilisation, une bonne solution en cas de panne wifi et autres. Cet outil unique vous permettra également de gérer votre inventaire en connexion continue avec notre cloud.

    Nos clients

    increase

    Augmenter Votre Chiffre D’affaire

    Le clover flex est l’outil ultime pour la gestion de votre entreprise. Avec plusieurs options telles que: Gestion des horaires de vos employés, envoie de factures par courriel directement au client, programme de fidélité intégré et beaucoup plus. Le tout étant en connexion avec notre nuage, ce qui vous permet d’avoir accès à toutes vos informations à partir de n’importe quelle page web. Voici enfin la solution tout en un qui intègre le paiement et le POS. Exclusivitée CS Paiement.

    transfer

    Créer Des Clients Réccurents

    Une des nombreuses applications intelligentes avec le Clover Flex est Mailchimp, un outil très puissant pour vous aider à créer une clientèle fidèle et des consommateurs réguliers. Chacun des clients que vous rencontrez et dont vous recueillez l’adresse courriel seront des clients potentiellement récurrents. Créer des campagnes de courriels sera un jeu d’enfant pour vous et ainsi vous garderez un contact direct avec tous vos clients.

    profile

    Sécuriser Vos Données Sur Nuage

    Le terminal intelligent Clover Flex vous permet d’intégrer vos inventaires. Toutes vos informations importantes sont sécurisées sur la technologie de nuage. Au fur et à mesure que votre entreprise se développe, Clover Flex grandit avec vous. De l’inventaire à la gestion des employés et des clients, vous pouvez exécuter un point de vente complet (POS) à partir du même appareil compact qui prend vos paiements. Tous les types de paiement moderne sont acceptés. Intégration QuickBooks disponible.

    clover flex, clover mini, terminal de paiement, solution de paiement, terminal clover flex, terminal clover mini, clover mini pos, solution pos, clover paiement
    terminal clover Flex, Machine Clover, Machine paiement Clover, Paiement Clover Flex, Clover
    setting

    Horaire Et Restriction

    Le Clover vous permet d’intégrer la gestion des heures de travail effectuées par vos employés. Avec une modification simple et facile dans le tableau de bord. Vous pouvez ajouter, modifier ou effacer des utilisateurs en quelques cliques. Pour chaque employé, vous avez la possibilité de lui attribuer un code à 4 ou 6 chiffres, ce qui vous permet de garder un oeil sur les transactions effectuées par cet utilisateur. Également cet outil vous permettra de bien suivre les objectifs de ventes et/ou commissions pour chaque vendeur. Des restrictions telles que les remboursements peuvent être seulement attitrées au gestionnaire ou chef d’équipe.

    audit (1)

    Tableau De Bord

    Le tableau de bord Clover est en connexion continue avec le terminal. À partir de ce tableau de bord vous serez en mesure de modifier les réglages du terminal par vous même. Le nuage vous permet également un accès à vos données partout à partir d’une page web. À partir du tableau de bord vous serez en mesure d’exporter votre banque de données sous forme excel. Idéal pour des campagnes par courriel tel que MailChimp et autres.

    network

    Autres Avantages

    • Envoyez vos relevés directement aux clients par message texte ou courriel
    • Connexion WIFI & 4G LTE intégré
    • Ajoutez votre logo sur les relevés envoyés à vos clients
    • Chaque client qui fait un paiement avec la même carte (Visa/MC/Débit) vous donnera un historique des 90 derniers jour utilisé avec cette carte (6 mois sur le tableau de bord)
    • En cas de remboursement envers un client, simplement balayé le code bar avec la caméra intégrée du Clover directement sur la facture électronique du client pour retrouver la transaction dans le système.
    • Plus de 50 applications disponibles sur l’appareil (Beaucoup plus à venir)
    terminal clover, terminal clover Flex, Machine Clover, Machine paiement Clover, Paiement Clover Flex, Clover, Clover flex

    Terminal Virtuel Clover GRATUIT

    Avec le Clover Flex, vous obtiendrez également le terminal virtuel inclus GRATUITEMENT avec le terminal de paiement. Accessible à partir de n’importe quelle page web, cellulaire, tablette et ordinateur. Créez des paiements uniques et paiements récurrents. Ayez une solution flexible, incomparable et incluse avec le Clover Flex.

    Vos choix d’applications

    Votre point de vente Clover Flex ne se limite pas au traitement des cartes de crédit. Il est installé avec de nombreux outils essentiels. Connectez facilement votre Flex à des services tels que Yelp, MailChimp, Maitre D, Veloce POS, QuickBooks et d’autres centaines d’applications sur le Clover App Market. Le terminal de paiement intelligent par excellence

    terminal clover, terminal clover Flex, Machine Clover, Machine paiement Clover, Paiement Clover Flex, Clover, Clover flex
    • Version renforcée d’Android (AOSP) 8.1 de Clover (niveau d’API 27, Oreo)
    • Processeur octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
    • 4G / LTE / WIFI
    • Mémoire: 2 Go de RAM, 16 Go de mémoire flash
    • Écran XHDPI de 5 pouces, 720 × 1280 (320ppi)
    • Sécurité: PCI PTS V5.0.
    • Durée de vie de la batterie: Prend en charge jusqu’à 8 heures d’utilisation pour une PME typique (Lithium-Ion 15.56Wh, 2100mAh @ 7.6V).
    • Lecteur de carte à puce EMV, lecteur NFC et lecteur MSR
    • Caméra 5MP intégrée pour scanner de codes-barres 1D et 2D activé par déclenchement avec un bouton externe dédié pour le code-barres. La caméra est tournée vers l’avant et orientée paysage.
    • Lecteur d’empreintes digitales
    • Imprimante de reçus thermique interne
    • Prise audio 3,5 mm (avec sortie L / R et entrée micro), haut-parleur et microphone
    Taux à partir de 0.92%
    Crédit de lancement 500.00$

    Clover Flex vous donne accès à plusieurs applications pour développer, améliorer et grossir votre entreprise. Des possibilités infinies existent lorsque vous utilisez Clover App Market pour ajouter encore plus de fonctionnalités à votre périphérique Flex. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des centaines d’applications gratuites ou payantes pour personnaliser les appareils Clover en fonction de vos besoins professionnels. Veuillez noter que certaines applications peuvent nécessiter un logiciel supplémentaire.

    Financement le lendemain de paiements Visa®, MasterCard®, Discover® et American Express® lors du dépôt dans un compte sélectionné de votre banque.

    Assistance clientèle et assistance 24h / 24, 7j / 7 pour tous vos besoins en matière de traitement de paiements et d’appareils, par téléphone et par courrier électronique.

    Fonctionnalité de sécurité Clover intégrée pour vous protéger contre la fraude. Le cryptage et la création de jetons peuvent sécuriser les données des titulaires de carte.

    Pour obtenir les Meilleurs Taux Interac, Visa ou MasterCard, contactez-nous au